JVA Board of Directors & Staff

JVA Board of Directors

Ron Kordes, Board President
KIVA (Louisville, Ky.)
ronkordes@ovvc.com

John Sample, Past Board President
Texas Advantage (Fort Worth, Texas)
jsample@wilsonoi.com, jsample@ascvb.com;  

Jan Barker
Advanced Volleyball Club (Amarillo, Texas)
jan.barker78@yahoo.com 

Tim Hardt
Indy Juniors (Whitestown, Ind.)
thardt@comcast.net

Joe Jablonski
Texas Advantage (Fort Worth, Texas)
vball10015@yahoo.com

Mike Lingenfelter
Asics Munciana Volleyball Club (Selma, Ind.)
mlingenfelter@selma.k12.in.us  

Mark McCloskey
TEVA (Lexington, Ky.)
tevadirector@hotmail.com 

Bill Milborn, Treasurer and President Elect
Club Fusion (Marengo, Ill.)
bmilborn@clubfusionvb.org

Dave Weitl, Secretary
Washington Volleyball Academy (Seattle, Wash.)
dw@wvba.org

 

JVA Staff

Jenny Hahn
Executive Director
jennyhahn@wi.rr.com

 

Briana Schunzel

Social Media & Marketing Coordinator

briana.schunzel@jvavolleyball.org

 

 

BECOME A JVA MEMBER!

Become a JVA Member!

Become a member of the JVA today to receive valuable education and resources for junior volleyball. We are Juniors working for Juniors.

more information